CIS of Rowan County Staff

 

 

Nessie Bates

Student Support Specialist

North Rowan Elementary School

704-639-3042 

renese.bates@rss.k12.nc.us

Wanda huntley

Wanda Huntley

Volunteer Coordinator
704-797-0210
cisvolunteer@aol.com

 

   

fran simpson site coordinator

Fran Simpson

Student Support Specialist
Hanford Dole Elementary
704-639-3046  ext. 222
Frances.Simpson@rss.k12.nc.us

Learn more about: 

Hanford-Dole's partnership with CIS Rowan

Krystal Stukes

Krystal Stukes

Student Support Specialist
Isenberg Elementary School
704-639-3009
krystal.stukes@rss.k12.nc.us

 

   

frances lescoe

Frances Lescoe

Student Support Specialist
Overton Elementary School
704-639-3000
Frances.Lescoe@rss.k12.nc.us

 

brandi roby site coordinator

Brandi Roby

Student Support Specialist
Koontz Elementary School
704-216-0273 Ext. 5512
Brandi.Roby@rss.k12.nc.us

Learn more about: 

CIS at Koontz Elementary

   

 

Bob Foreman

Student Support Specialist

Knox Middle School

704-633-2922 x 722 

robert.foreman@rss.k12.nc.us

Tracy Harris Support Specialist at NRMS

Tracy Harris

Student Support Specialist
North Rowan Middle School
704-639-3018  ext. 814

Tracy.Harris@rss.k12.nc.us
   

ann shepherd site coordinator

Ann Shepherd

Student Support Specialist
Hanford Dole Elementary School
704-639-3046  ext. 222
Ann.Shepherd@rss.k12.nc.us

Learn more about: 

Hanford-Dole's partnership with CIS Rowan

lyn wilson site coordinatorLyn Wilson

Student Support Specialist
North Rowan Elementary School
704-639-3042 ext. 112

lyn.wilson@rss.k12.nc.us