CIS of Rowan County Staff

 

 

Dr. Ron Turbyfill

Executive Director

704-797-0210

ron@cisrowan.org

204 East Innes Street - Suite 240

Salisbury, NC 28144

 

 Wanda Huntley

Volunteer Coordinator/Trainer/Program Director

704-797-0210

volunteer@cisrowan.org

 

   

 

 

Shatoya Johnson

Student Support Specialist

Hanford Dole Elementary

704-639-3046  ext. 222

shatoya.johnson@rss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Bonnie Harrell

Student Support Specialist

Isenberg Elementary School

704-639-3009

bonnie.harrell@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Taylor Downs

Student Support Specialist

Hurley Elementary School

704-639-3038

taylor.downs@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Lyn Wilson

Student Support Specialist

North Rowan Middle School

704-639-3018

lynette.wilson@rss.k12.nc.us

Frances Lescoe

Student Support Specialist

Overton Elementary School

704-639-3000

frances.lescoe@rss.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Cynthia Rice

Student Support Specialist

Koontz Elementary School

704-216-0273 Ext. 5512

Cynthia.rice@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Jane Patterson

Student Support Specialist

North Rowan Middle School

704-639-3018  ext. 814

jane.patterson@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Blair Miller

Student Support Specialist

Knox Middle School

704-633-2922 x 722 

blair.earnhardt@rss.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

Tracy Harris

Graduation Coach

Henderson Independent High School

704-639-3134

tracy.harris@rss.k12.nc.us

 

 

Beth Foreman

Student Support Specialist

Hurley Elementary School

704-639-3038

beth.foreman@rss.k12.nc.us